31
Oct
08

Halloween costume

So it took me a while to figure out what I wanted to do, but the release of fallout 3 on tuesday gave me the inspiration I needed. vault boy:

 

so, I flew around town last night, threw together the items I needed, and here’s the end result:

Back

I’m pleased with the result.  What do you think?

9 Responses to “Halloween costume”


  1. 1 Munky Junky
    October 31, 2008 at 4:10 pm

    Possibly one of the geekiest costumes I’ve seen, besides Pac man. And its freakin’ awesome!

  2. 2 Evil Jim
    November 1, 2008 at 2:27 am

    Ohhh, you’re going as Allan!’s avatar. Hooray for Allen!.

  3. 3 the_amativeness
    November 1, 2008 at 8:43 pm

    Wait, if Matt is Allen!, and Tim is Matt, then who’s flying the plane!?

  4. November 3, 2008 at 6:03 am

    This is full of so much win!

  5. November 3, 2008 at 10:31 am

    WHO IS DRIVING!? OH NO, BEAR IS DRIVING!! HOW CAN THIS BE?

  6. November 4, 2008 at 6:50 pm

    Matt, that is an awesome costume XD

  7. 7 Allen!
    November 5, 2008 at 4:58 pm

    You look like Victoria from Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

  8. November 6, 2008 at 1:40 pm

    No canine companion? For shame Vault dweller!

  9. 9 LS
    November 9, 2008 at 5:31 pm

    I’ve never played Fallout is fucking awesome =D


Leave a Reply

