26
Sep
08

Just for the taste of it…

Well, against my better judgement, I decided to go see lakeview terrace, that domestic dispute movie with Samuel L. Jackson. I certainly don’t expect a whole lot, but I might get my money’s worth out of it. In a really unfortunate omen though, they gave me diet coke instead of regular. My night is ruined. :\

2 Responses to “Just for the taste of it…”


  1. 1 Allen!
    September 28, 2008 at 3:48 am

    You used to drink diet coke ALL THE TIME.

    ALL
    THE
    TIME

    What are you complaining for now? You love aspartame.

  2. 2 Tim
    September 29, 2008 at 4:00 pm

    So, was it a true omen? Or did you just need a reason to whine about diet coke?


Leave a Reply

