13
Aug
08

Please stand by…

The iPhone.  I love the thing, but mine seems to have a series of eccentircities.  In the wake of the 2.0.1 update I lost all ability to access the internet, and most of my apps stopped working.  As a result I spent an entire night backing up and restoring my phon eto get it all working again.  It works now, but like many other iPhones, my location functions are now best described as “unreliable”.  Last night I typed out a blog post, which is currently sitting on my phone, ready to go, and it WILL NOT upload.  I couldn’t get it posted last night because wordpress was seemingly down, and today it’s just telling me my post id is invalid.  Hopefully I can get things sorted out before too long, and get back to updating normally.

0 Responses to “Please stand by…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

