03
Aug
08

I don’t want none, unless you got buns, hun.

So here I am at soprano’s karaoke bar. My friend Tamara invited the guys and out tonight, and not one to deny myself the opportunity to get drunk and make an ass of myself, here I am. Paul, Graham, Jer, and James all pussed out on me though. Granted, Graham and Jer had dinner plans, and James is out of town, but that’s no excuse. And that Paul guy, what a let down. Oh well, at least Morgan is here. His propensity for large posteriors, and inability to tell untruths will find its way on stage eventually, and that should prove entertaining.

So having now gone inside the bar, it turns out Morgan’s not here either, because he’s working. What a dick. Oh well the guy on stage is singing rick astley’s “never gonna give you up.” Did we just get rickrolled at a karaoke bar?

photo

2 Responses to “I don’t want none, unless you got buns, hun.”


  1. 1 Allen!
    August 3, 2008 at 11:51 pm

    Dude, I’d’ve gone. Hardcore.

  2. 2 Duncan
    August 5, 2008 at 9:18 pm

    Fuck you, I’m a karaoke all-star! And I was doing nothing as well!


Leave a Reply

